Cancelling Your Paid Plan
To cancel a paid subscription, you simply need to disable the auto-renew feature. Go to “My Account”, select the “Payment Details” tab, then click the “Disable” button next to “Auto-Renew”. The line will change from “Yes” to “No” to reflect the update.Another method for changing your plan is to turn off auto-renew.
Once you turn off auto-renew the account will remain on the paid plan until the Next Billing Date, after which the account will revert to a Free account on the renewal date. Events and Lists created using features from a paid plan will not be accessible after the downgrade.